Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


 

 

Autumn Term  2018
Term Begins Tuesday 4th September 2018                 
*Staff Training Day Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends Thursday 20th December 2018
*Staff Training Day Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins                  Monday 7th January 2019                      
Half Term                  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends                  Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019                                                                       
*May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019

* Pupils do not attend school on these days.