Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021             

 

Staff INSET * Wednesday 1st September

Term Begins                         

Thursday 2nd September

Staff INSET *                        

Friday 1st October

Half Term              

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term Ends                            

Friday 17th December

 SPRING TERM 2022           

 

Staff INSET * Tuesday 4th January

Term Begins                         

Wednesday 5th January

Staff INSET *      

Friday 11th February

 Half Term                           

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term Ends                             

Friday 1st April

 SUMMER TERM 2022 

 

Term Begins  

Tuesday 19th April

May Day Bank Holiday *  

Monday  2nd May

Staff INSET *  

Tuesday  3rd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July (1:30pm)

   

*Students do not attend on these days