Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Last day of Summer Term 2020  is  on 15th July 2020 for all pupils.

Post School closure - whole school Staff Training and Class set up Days 16th 17th 20th 21st & 22nd July 2020.

Term & Holidays 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Term Begins                         

Monday 7th September

Half Term                             

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends                            

Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2021             

 

Term Begins                         

Monday 4th January

Staff INSET *                        

Friday 12th February

Half Term              

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends                            

Wednesday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2021           

 

Term Begins                         

Monday 19th April

May Day *                             

Monday 3rd May

Staff INSET *                        

Friday 28th May  

Half Term                             

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends                             

Friday 23rd July

*Students do not attend on these days