Latest News:

Translate site into

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

*Staff Training Day              -                     Monday 5th September

Term Begins                        -                     Tuesday 6th September

*Staff Training Day              -                     Monday 12th September

Half Term                              -                     Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

*Staff Training Day              -                     Monday 31st October

Term Ends                            -                     Wednesday 21st  December

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Begins                         -                     Tuesday 3rd January

*​Staff Training Day              -                     Friday 10th February

Half Term                              -                     Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Term Ends                            -                     Friday 31st  March

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Begins                          -                   Tuesday 18th April 

*May Day Bank Holiday        -                   Monday 1st  May

Half Term                               -                   Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

*​Staff Training Day                -                  Monday 5th June

Term Ends                             -                  Friday 21st July                  

* Pupils do not attend school on these days.